International Academy

Skip to main content

Okma Contact Info

Lynne Gibson, Principal
Christopher Smith, Associate Principal
Sarah Fairman, IB Coordinator
1020 E. Square Lake Road
Bloomfield Hills, Michigan 48304.1957
 
 
 

Main Office Contacts

Carol Arola, Principal's Secretary
248.341.5901

Ann Curran, Enrollment Coordinator
248.341.5902

Automated Attendance Line
248.341.5910

Joni Jacobs, Attendance Secretary
248.341.5932

Melinda Hassett, Counseling Secretary
248.341.5931

Saira Latif, Enrichment Coordinator
248.341.5941

Telephone and Fax Numbers

Main Office Tel: 248.341.5900
Fax: 248.341.5959
Attendance: 248.341.5910
Counseling Office Tel: 248.341.5930
Counseling Office Fax: 248.341.5903
International Center Tel: 248.341.5940
International Center Fax: 248.341.5923

 

 

Faculty Email, Voicemail

Name Department Email Voicemail
Acton, Lisa Counselor lacton@bloomfield.org 248.341.5935
Cafcalas, Terri Fine Arts tcafcalas@bloomfield.org 248.341.6867
Casazza,Catherine Math ccasazza@bloomfield.org 248.341.6847
Casper,Aimee Math/MYP Project/IB Exam Prep acasper@blooomfield.org 248.341.6859
Cinader, Nicole French/Yearbook ncinader@bloomfield.org 248.341.6691
Clancy, Sarah IB Service Learning Coordinator sclancy@bloomfield.org 248.341.5942
Davies, Brad Science bdavies@bloomfield.org 248.341.6862
DeHaan, James Physics jdehaan@bloomfield.org 248.341.6820
de Zwaan, Marc Social Science mdezwaan@bloomfield.org 248.341.6863
Dittus, Jane Counseling jdittus@bloomfield.org 248.341.5934
Garder, Jan Language A jgardner@bloomfield.org 248.341.6871
Gibson, Lynne Principal lgibson@bloomfield.org 248.341.5900
Guibord, Amanda Science aguibord@bloomfield.org 248.341.6869
Hodgkins, Chad Physics  chodgkins@bloomfield.org 248.341.6489
Hessler, Kristy Math khessler@bloomfield.org 248.341.6852
Janek, Klaudia Teacher Librarian kjanek@bloomfield.org 248.341.5925
Jones, Ian ESS/MYP PT/Exam Prep ijones@bloomfield.org 248.341.6860
Juco, Joanne English jjuco@bloomfield.org 248.341.5953
Kiriazis,Renee Biology rkiriazis@bloomfield.org 248.341.6861
Kwiatkowski, Melissa Social Science mkwiatkowski@bloomfield.org 248.341.6866
LaNoue, Eric Band/IB Music elanoue@bloomfield.org 248.341.6854
Lewand, Nancy PE/Health nlewand@bloomfield.org 248.341.6874
McCabe, Kayla English kmccabe@bloomfield.org  248.341.6856
Merchant, Amy French amerchant@bloomfield.org 248.341.6848
Miner, Mary Technology Coordinator mminer@bloomfield.org 248.341.5915
Morrison, Matt History mmorrison@bloomfield.org 248.341.5957
Monck, Sue Science smonck@bloomfield.org 248.341.6858
Pagnani, Matthew Speech/MYP PT/Exam Prep mapagnani@bloomfield.org 248.341.6749
Phillips, Megan Chemistry mphillips@bloomfield.org 248.341.6875
Riggs,Rebecca Spanish rriggs@bloomfield.org 248.341.6851
Schultz, Deborah German deschultz@bloomfield.org 248.341.6849
Shamanski, Joe Spanish jshamanski@bloomfield.org 248.341.6855
Slade, Lisa Math lslade@bloomfield.org 248.341.6870
Smith,Christopher Associate Principal chsmith@bloomfield.org 248.341.5900
Stibitz, David Social Science dstibitz@bloomfield.org 248.341.6864
Tecmire, Kyle Economics ktecmire@bloomfield.org 248.341.6868
Uhelski, Bob Social Science ruhelski@bloomfield.org 248.341.6865
Wang, Jui-Chao DP1 Music/MYP PT/Orchestra jwang@bloomfield.org 248.3416868
Woods, Darrin Language A dwoods@bloomfield.org 248.341.6872
Webmaster