International Academy

Skip to main content

Contact Info

Lynne Gibson, Principal
Ryan Parrott, Associate Principal

Sarah Fairman, IB Coordinator 

1630 Bogie Lake Road 
White Lake, Michigan 48383
Main Office Contacts
Laura Borla, Attendance/Counseling Secretary - 248.676.8379
Julie Milani, Office Coordinator - 248.676.2735
Brigid Piagentini, Counselor - 248.676.2873

Saira Latif, Enrichment Coordinator 

Main Office Tel: 248.676.2735
Fax: 248.676.2734
 

Faculty Email, Voicemail

Name Department Email Voicemail
Bolakowski, Wendy Physics/TOK wbolakowski@bloomfield.org 248.676.7173
Borla, Laura Attendance lborla@bloomfield.org 248.676.8379
Brueck, Michael Health/PE mbrueck@bloomfield.org 248.676.8359
Convery, Maureen English/History mconvery@bloomfield.org 248.676.7199
DeMoss, Jeffrey History jdemoss@bloomfield.org 248.676.7200
Fairman, Sarah IB Coordinator sfairman@bloomfield.org 248.676.8370
Fleury, Anna English afleury@bloomfield.org 248.676.7203
Friske, Regina Biology rfriske@bloomfield.org 248.676.7184
Green, Bob Band bgreen@bloomfield.org 248.676.8332
Halabi, Maya Chemistry mhalabi@bloomfield.org 248.676.7183
Heffelbower, Samantha English sheffelbower@bloomfield.org 248.676.7162
Johnson, Tara Art tajohnson@bloomfield.org 248.676.7132
Jones, Ian Biology/ESS ijones@bloomfield.org 248.676.7033
Kosnik, Taylor Spanish tkosnik@bloomfield.org 248.676.7187
McGuire, David History/TOK dmcguire@bloomfield.org 248.676.7160
Milani, Julie Enrollment Sec julie.milani@hvs.org 248.676.2735
Morton, Jessica Math jmorton@bloomfield.org 248.676.7186
Nelson, Jeff IB Music/Choir jnelson@bloomfield.org 248.676.7123
Pagnani, Matt Speech mapagnani@bloomfield.org 248.341.6749
Parrot, Ryan Associate Principal rparrott@bloomfield.org 248.676.2735
Piagentini, Brigid Counselor bpiagentini@bloomfield.org 248.676.2873
Pickering, Sairey English/Speech spickering@bloomfield.org 248.676.7203
Reager, Jennifer Spanish jreager@bloomfield.org 248.676.7189
Taube, Lauren Math ltaube@bloomfield.org 248.676.7159
Weaver, Jacob Economics/Math jweaver@bloomfield.org 248.676.7185
Webster, Donalda French dwebster@blooomfield.org 248.676.7032
Williams, Caroline Math cwilliams@bloomfield.org 248.676.7213
Wissman, Mary Clair French mwissman@bloomfield.org 248.676.7028

Webmaster