International Academy

Skip to main content

Contact Info

Lynne Gibson, Principal

Ryan Brinks, Associate Principal

Sarah Fairman, IB Coordinator 

1291 Torpey Drive  Troy, Michigan 48083

  

Main Office Contacts

Tracey Fair, Office/Enrollment Coordinator - 248.823.8364

Sharon Bourdeau, Attendance/Counseling Secretary - 248.823.8361   

Saira Latif, Enrichment Coordinator - 248.341.5941 

Main Office Tel: 248.823.8300

Fax: 248.823.8313

Attendance: 248.823.8305

 

School News/Updates are sent via School Messenger

Faculty Email, Voicemail

Name Department Email Voicemail
Benitez, Alex     History  abenitez@bloomfield.org  248.823.8311
Beski, Emily Math/Leadership ebeski@bloomfield.org 248.823.8315
Chrzanowski, Mark PE/Health/Yearbook mchrzanowski@bloomfield.org 248.823.8353
Daugherty,Chris History/Government cdaugherty@bloomfield.org 248.823.8345
Ellul, Amanda Spanish aellul@bloomfield.org 248.823.8358
Gallagher, Stephen History/TOK sgallagher@bloomfield.org 248.823.8346
Gamero, Bettina Spanish bgamero@bloomfield.org 248.823.8307
Griffin, Patrick  Biology pgriffin@bloomfield.org 248.823.8338 
Guibord, Amanda  Biology/Chemistry aguibord@bloomfield.org  248.823.8354
Hallmark, Jamie   French jhallmark@bloomfield.org   248.823.8309
Jamil, Renee Counselor rjamil@bloomfield.org   248.823.8362
Johnson, Courtney Economics  cojohnson@bloomfield.org  248.823.8302 
Jorgensen, Beth Media Specialist bjorgensen@bloomfield.org 248.823.8310
Krutty, Lynne Spanish  lkrutty@bloomfield.org  248.823.8355 
Kurecka, Jim Math jkurecka@bloomfield.org 248.823.8308
Lyons, David Physics dlyons@bloomfield.org 248.823.8350
Mack, Tiffany English tmack@bloomfield.org 248.823.8317
Majask, Peter History/TOK pmajask@bloomfield.org 248.823.8326
Mayes, Nicole Choir/Orchestra nmayes@bloomfield.org 248.823.8343
McCarty, Melissa History  mmccarty@bloomfield.org  248.823.8356 
Naus, Gaby Visual Arts gnaus@bloomfield.org 248.823.8318 
Paterson, Kelly Math kpaterson@bloomfield.org 248.823.8347
Pickering, Sairey  English  spickering@bloomfield.org  248.823.8319 
Reynolds, Emily Chemistry/Physics ereynolds@bloomfield.org 248.823.8304
Selweski, Natalie Spanish nselweski@bloomfield.org 248.823.8314
Shankles Andrew Band/TOK ashankles@bloomfield.org 248.823.8343
Thomas, Sharrisse English shthomas@bloomfield.org 248.823.8312
Toepel-Hartzell, Jaclyn Biology jtoepel@bloomfield.org 248.823.8342
Vickers, Marc  English  mvickers@bloomfield.org 248.823.8367
Watson, Jeff Math jwatson@bloomfield.org 248.823.8303
Weatherhead, Julie Counselor   jweatherhead@bloomfield.org 248.823.8360
Winn, Roger  Chemistry   rwinn@bloomfield.org 248.823.8335 

School Messenger
Webmaster