East Contact Info

Lynne Gibson, Principal
Ryan Brinks, Associate Principal

1291 Torpey Drive  Troy, Michigan 48083

decoartive line

Main Office Contacts
Tracey Fair, Office/Enrollment Coordinator - 248.823.8364

Sharon Bourdeau, Attendance/Counseling Secretary - 248.823.8361   

Lisa Belotti, Enrichment Coordinator - 248.341.5941 

Mary Riley, Enrichment Secretary - 248 341 6781

Main Office Tel: 248.823.8300

Fax: 248.823.8313

Attendance: 248.823.8305

School News/Updates are sent via School Messenger

 

Faculty Email, voicemail

Name Department Email Voicemail
Benitez, Alex     History  abenitez@bloomfield.org  248.823.8311
Bernstein, Whitney Counselor A-Kh wbernstein@bloomfield.org 248.823.8360
Beski, Emily Math ebeski@bloomfield.org 248.823.8315
Chrzanowski, Mark PE/Health/Yearbook mchrzanowski@bloomfield.org 248.823.8353
Clancy, Sarah Service Learning Coordinator sclancy@bloomfield.org 248.341.5942
Daugherty,Chris History/Government cdaugherty@bloomfield.org 248.823.8345
Ellul, Amanda Spanish aellul@bloomfield.org 248.823.8358
Gallagher, Stephen History/TOK sgallagher@bloomfield.org 248.823.8346
Gamero, Bettina Spanish bgamero@bloomfield.org 248.823.8307
Griffin, Patrick  Biology pgriffin@bloomfield.org 248.823.8338 
Hallmark, Jamie   French jhallmark@bloomfield.org   248.823.8309
Krutty, Lynne Spanish  lkrutty@bloomfield.org  248.823.8355 
Kurecka, Jim Math jkurecka@bloomfield.org 248.823.8308
Lavoie, Dr. Kristin Librarian/Speech/Leadership klavoie@bloomfield.org 248.823.8310
Lyons, David Physics dlyons@bloomfield.org 248.823.8350
Mack, Tiffany English tmack@bloomfield.org 248.823.8317
Majask, Peter History/TOK pmajask@bloomfield.org 248.823.8351
Mayes, Nicole Choir/Orchestra nmayes@bloomfield.org 248.823.8343
McCarty, Melissa History/Leadership mmccarty@bloomfield.org  248.823.8356 
McSween, Amanda Biology amcsween@bloomfield.org 248.823.8354
Mesclier, Courtney Economics cmesclier@bloomfield.org 248.823.8302
Naus, Gaby Visual Arts gnaus@bloomfield.org 248.823.8318 
Paterson, Kelly Physics/Math kpaterson@bloomfield.org 248.823.8347
Phelps, Alexandria Counselor Ki-Z aphelps@bloomfield.org 248.823.8362
Reynolds, Emily Chemistry/Physics ereynolds@bloomfield.org 248.823.8304
Russell, Jenna English jrussell@bloomfield.org 248.823.8372
Selweski, Natalie Spanish nselweski@bloomfield.org 248.823.8314
Shankles Andrew Band/TOK ashankles@bloomfield.org 248.823.8357
Thomas, Sharrisse English shthomas@bloomfield.org 248.823.8312
Toepel-Hartzell, Jaclyn Biology jtoepel@bloomfield.org 248.823.8342
Vickers, Marc  English mvickers@bloomfield.org 248.823.8367
Watson, Jeff Math jwatson@bloomfield.org 248.823.8303
Winn, Roger  Chemistry  rwinn@bloomfield.org 248.823.8335