Okma Calendar

Subscribe to this calendar by clicking on the ical feed below

i cal link image

be sure to choose " All Public calendars on this page"

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Virtual Cultivating Mental Health in the Era of Covid-19
-
https://bloomfieldhillsschools.webex.com/bloomfieldhillsschools/j.php?MTID=mc4124da1e937d71c623932b84c2dcbbb
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Tue, Oct 6
Wed, Oct 7
Music Booster Meeting
-
Thu, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
Tue, Oct 13
Wed, Oct 14
SAT 12
-
IA Governance Council Meeting
-
Thu, Oct 15
College Panel
-
Virtual College Panel Night
-
International Academy Okma, 1020 E Square Lake Rd, Bloomfield Twp, MI 48304, USA
Fri, Oct 16
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Tue, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 24

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Okma Campus Events

2020-2021 Calendar (draft)

First page of the PDF file: 2020-2021IACalendar