Okma Calendar

Subscribe to this calendar by clicking on the ical feed below

i cal link image

be sure to choose " All Public calendars on this page"

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Okma Mindfulness Monday
-
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Joint Steering Committee Meeeting
-
Birmingham Education and Administration Center, 31301 Evergreen Road, Beverly Hills, MI 48025 (Evergreen Room)
Okma Band and Orchestra Concert at BHHS
-
Bloomfield Hills High School, 4200 Andover Rd, Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302, USA
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Okma Lifetouch Picture Retake
-
Okma Mindfulness Monday
-
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Okma Mindfulness Monday
-
Tue, Oct 15
Thu, Oct 17
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 27
Subscribe to Alerts MSBOA All State Auditions
Walled Lake Northern High School, 6000 Bogie Lake Rd, Commerce Charter Twp, MI 48382, USA
Tue, Oct 29
Subscribe to Alerts NHS Trunk or Treat
-
Parking Lot
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Okma Campus Events

2019-2020 Graphic Calendar

First page of the PDF file: 2019-2020Public