Okma Calendar

Subscribe to this calendar by clicking on the ical feed below

i cal link image

be sure to choose " All Public calendars on this page"

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 30
Mon, May 31
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
IA Okma Graduation
-
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5
Sun, Jun 6
Mon, Jun 7
Tue, Jun 8
Okma New Family Welcome Night (In Person)
-
International Academy Okma Field
Thu, Jun 10
Fri, Jun 11
IA Picnic
-
Sat, Jun 12
Sun, Jun 13
Mon, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 19
Sun, Jun 20
Mon, Jun 21
Tue, Jun 22
Wed, Jun 23
Thu, Jun 24
Fri, Jun 25
Sat, Jun 26
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
Tue, Jun 29
Wed, Jun 30
Thu, Jul 1
Fri, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Okma Campus Events

2020-2021 Calendar

First page of the PDF file: 2020-2021IACalendar

updated 1.6 2021

2021-2022 Graphic Calendar

First page of the PDF file: 2021-2022Calendar