Okma Calendar

Subscribe to this calendar by clicking on the ical feed below

i cal link image

be sure to choose " All Public calendars on this page"

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Music Booster Meeting
-
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Okma MSBOA District IV Honors Band
Clarkston High School, 6093 Flemings Lake Rd, Village of Clarkston, MI 48346, USA
Sat, Jan 11
Okma MSBOA District IV Honors Band
Clarkston High School, 6093 Flemings Lake Rd, Village of Clarkston, MI 48346, USA
IASA Cultural Charity Show
-
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Okma Enrollment Information Night
-
International Academy Okma, 1020 E Square Lake Rd, Bloomfield Twp, MI 48304, USA
Thu, Jan 16
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
Subscribe to Alerts Okma MSVMA District Solo & Ensemble
Howell High School, 1200 Grand River Ave, Howell, MI 48843, USA
Sat, Jan 25
Subscribe to Alerts Okma MSVMA District Solo & Ensemble
Howell High School, 1200 Grand River Ave, Howell, MI 48843, USA

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Okma Campus Events

2019-2020 Graphic Calendar

First page of the PDF file: 2019-2020Public