Okma Calendar

Subscribe to this calendar by clicking on the ical feed below

i cal link image

be sure to choose " All Public calendars on this page"

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 1
Fri, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Tue, Apr 6
Wed, Apr 7
Music Booster
-
Pathways to College
-
Thu, Apr 8
Fri, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Thu, Apr 22
Sat, Apr 24

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Okma Campus Events

2020-2021 Calendar

First page of the PDF file: 2020-2021IACalendar

updated 1.6 2021