Okma Calendar

Subscribe to this calendar by clicking on the ical feed below

i cal link image

be sure to choose " All Public calendars on this page"

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Tue, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 4
Okma Music Booster Meeting
-
Thu, Dec 5
Fri, Dec 6
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 10
Wed, Dec 11
Okma IA Winter Band Concert at BHHS
-
Bloomfield Hills High School, 4200 Andover Rd, Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302, USA
Thu, Dec 12
Okma Winter Choir & Orchestra Concert
-
Bloomfield Hills High School, 4200 Andover Rd, Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302, USA
Fri, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Wed, Dec 18
Subscribe to Alerts Joint Steering Committee Meeting
-
Milford High School, 2380 S Milford Rd, Highland, MI 48357, USA (Large Group Instruction Room)
Sat, Dec 21

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Okma Campus Events

2019-2020 Graphic Calendar

First page of the PDF file: 2019-2020Public